Tanya Renee Romance

Small town… epic romance.

I write what I want to read. Epic love stories that bring you on a journey and make you believe in love


Prairie Sky

Primrose Series – Book One

Will Ever yield to the whispers of her heart and her passion for Ben, or will the pulse of the city once more drown out the call of the countryside?

Ever Wolton, a grieving artist, escapes the suffocating city streets for her family’s farm, entangled in a web of heartache and choices. Amidst the idyllic embrace of Prairie Sky Acres, she wrestles with her father’s legacy and the enigmatic farmhand, Ben Hastings, whose strength and kindness beckon from the sun-drenched fields.

As the sun sets on her uncertainty, a sizzling chemistry ignites, drawing Ever deeper into the allure of small-town life and reigniting her artistic passion. However, shadows from the past cast doubt on her future, and the allure of city lights threatens to sever the blossoming connection with Ben.

In a poignant exploration of love, loss, and heritage, Ever teeters on the precipice of her ultimate decision—a choice that will shape her happiness and the fate of Prairie Sky Acres itself. With evocative storytelling that embraces the raw beauty of romance, Prairie Sky radiates warmth, melting even the most guarded hearts. Engrossing family secrets and tender revelations punctuate this love story, like vivid brushstrokes on Ever’s canvas, offering readers a profound and heartfelt narrative that resonates with the duality of grounded simplicity and soaring dreams.

Prefer E-Book? You can get your e-book via Kindle, Goodreads, Apple, Google, Kobo and other retailers!

Prairie Nights


Available June 17th!

Will their passionate whirlwind romance withstand the trials of the past and the challenges of small-town life?

Whitney Faris had always been determined to live life on her own terms. After escaping an emotionally abusive marriage and building a successful career, she was content with her independence. But there was one thing missing – true love.
In the quaint small town of Primrose, with its charming main street and friendly locals, Whitney meets Hayden. With his handsome looks and kind heart, he seems like the perfect man. But there’s one catch – he’s six years younger than her.

Despite their intense chemistry, Whitney tries to resist Hayden’s advances. But when her ex-husband resurfaces and threatens her safety, she has no choice but to flee to Primrose, where Hayden offers her a place to stay. As they spend more time together, Whitney can’t deny her growing feelings for Hayden. But before she can fully commit to him, she must confront her past and find closure.

Will she choose to follow her heart and take a chance on love with Hayden? Or will her fears and insecurities hold her back?

More releasing from the

Primrose Series…

Prairie Fire – September 2024

Prairie Hearts – December 2024

Prairie Sound – March 2025